Atlanta CV Staff and Management

Administration

Russ Thompson Executive Director

director@atlantacv.org

MaryMason McWhorter Huber Assistant Director

assistantdirector@atlantacv.org

Sue Nedvidek CFO / Treasurer

treasurer@atlantacv.org

Caroline Maughon Secretary

secretary@atlantacv.org

Design Team

Lindsey Schueller Program Coordinator

Jeff Sacktig Visual Designer

Joseph Stephens Battery Arranger

Kevin Kenney Front Ensemble Arranger

Jair Klarfeld Brass Arranger

Visual Staff

Rayford Levy Visual Caption Head

Ian McNeil Visual Technician

Casey Baker Visual Technician

Matt Baxter Visual Technician

Lindsey Vawter Visual Technician

Briana Curtis Visual Technician

Aaron Spivey Visual Technician

Jenney Kliesrath McLean Movement Choreographer

Percussion Staff

Joseph Stephens Percussion Caption Head

percussion@atlantacv.org

Ben Williams Battery Coordinator

Josh Howell Battery Coordinator

Aaron Crowe Front Ensemble Technician

Jen Tanner Front Ensemble Technician

Aaron Wood Front Ensemble Technician

Fleck Sherman Battery Technician

Michael Rivera Snare Technician

Luke Haymon Snare Technician

Jalen Hairston Quad Technician

Jacob Morris Quad Technician

Colin Chadwick Bass Technician

J-Ray Dimalanta Bass Technician

Ben Mayton Bass Technician

Color Guard Staff

Tavius Cooper Colorguard Caption Head

guard@atlantacv.org

Dakota Gibson Assistant Colorguard Caption Head

Corrine Artis Colorguard Choreographer / Technician

Jessica Tinney Colorguard Choreographer / Technician

Marcus Onezime Colorguard Choreographer / Technician

Joseph Tribble Colorguard Choreographer / Technician

Andrew Santillo Colorguard Choreographer / Technician

Trey Gaines Colorguard Technician

Deidra Dobbelmann Colorguard Technician

Devon Kugler Colorguard Technician

Brass Staff

Sam Iddings Brass Caption Head

brass@atlantacv.org

Chris Johns Brass Supervisor

Holly Maldonado Brass Supervisor

Drew Bradley Brass Technician

Nathan Dial Brass Technician

Olin Aultman Brass Technician

Nick Lynes Brass Technician

Briana Curtis Brass Technician

Board of Directors

Aaron Spivey Chairman of the Board

cob@atlantacv.org

Derek Saidak Director

Matt Baxter Director

Jenney Kliesrath McLean Director

Jash Padhiar Director

Lindsey Vawter Director

Michael Nedvidek Director

Corps Support

Jash Padhiar Director of Marketing

marketing@atlantacv.org

Grayson Gunn Operations Manager

Lacy Blalock Operations Manager

Hayla Grace Media Specialist

David Enete Web Design and Development

web@atlantacv.org

Jenney Kliesrath McLean Fundraising Lead

fundraising@atlantacv.org